Vance Granville Home Builders Association
Home | About | Members | Resources | Meetings | Advertise | Newsletters 
MEMBER BUILDERS

These are our member builders.  If you are a member and you want to update your information, please contact eo@vancegranvillehba.org (Executive Officer).  If you do not have a website and would like one contact the webmaster.

Blackley Developers
Robert Blackley
608 Amsterdam Lane
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-418-0312

Cimarron Capital, Inc.
Craig Morrison
2330 Operations Drive
Durham, NC 27705
919-382-2888
craig.morrison@cimarronhomes.com
www.cimarronhomes.com

Cornerstone General Contracting
Brian Paynter
PO Box 286
Henderson, NC 27536
252-436-2445
Cell: 252-432-5872
Fax: 252-430-6075
brian@visitcornerstone.com
www.visitcornerstone.com

D.B. Williams Construction Co, Inc.
Bonn Williams
PO Box 1302
Oxford, NC 27565
919-693-9164
Fax: 919-693-9165
bonn@dbwilliamsconstruction.com
www.dbwilliamsconstruction.com

Guin Construction
Danny Guin
2593 Poplar Creek Road
Henderson, NC 27537
252-430-4260

Innovative Green Builders
Dennis Tharrington
430 Woodland Road
Henderson, NC 27536
252-436-9126
Cell: 252-432-1445
Fax; 252-436-9126
dennis@igbinc.com
www.innovativegreenbuilders.com

Jed Pittard Builders
31 Military Street
Oxford, NC 27565
919-693-2374

J. L. Williams Construction
Jim Williams, Jr.
245 Industry Drive
Henderson, NC 27536
252-492-6970
Cell: 252-430-9703
Fax: 252-492-9953
jim@pwcruises.com

Mallard Homes
Chris Bass
908 A Durham Avenue
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-528-1488
Cell: 919-201-4023
Fax: 919-528-1178
sales@mallardhomesnc.com
www.mallardhomesnc.com

Mark Hicks Builder
Mark Hicks
303 High Street
Oxford, NC 27565
919-693-1866
www.markhicksbuilder.com

Olde Dominion Builders of Raleigh
Steven R. King
205 Emerald Crest Court
Youngsville, NC 27596
919-369-3482
www.odbuilders.com

Qualified Custom Builders
Victor Tucker
PO Box 225
Ridgeway, NC 27570
252-456-4665

Rogers & Franklin Development
Cliff Rogers/Mike Franklin
PO Box 527
Kittrell, NC 27544
252-492-9385
Cell: 252-767-1842
Fax: 252-492-6571
crogers@ncol.net

Traditions Builder, LLC
Steven Hayes
28 Hayes Court
Franklinton, NC 27525
919-554-6911
Cell: 919-669-7570
Fax: 919-554-6511
shayes5@nc.rr.com
www.silverleafnewhomes.com

TCM Construction
Tony Murray
3684 Eaton road
Kittrell, NC 27544
919-693-8149
Cell: 919-603-4305
Fax: 919-692-0275
tmurray@touchnc.net

TJ Construction of Henderson
John Thompson
340 Industry Drive
Henderson, NC 27536
Office: 252-438-8211
Fax: 919-438-4807
tjconstructioncoinc@gmail.com

Trabar Homes
David Haskins
2113 Troys Trail
Franklinton, NC 27525
919-691-3714

Vance Construction Company
Robert Kemp
4197 Raleigh Road, Suite C
Henderson, NC 27537
252-492-0028
www.vanceconstruction.net


 


Home  |  About  |  Blog  |  Contact 

Copyright 2007-2016 Vance Granville Home Builder's Association.  P. O. Box 803, Oxford, NC 27565
Web Site Designers by
HomeBuildersLive.com